Baby · Blanket

Baby Boy Blanket

I know a lovely lady that is having a boy so I used her to make a blanket!

I used the modern granny pattern found on The Crochet Crowd’s YouTube channel. I did alter it a little. I turned my work so I didn’t have a dedicated front and back to the blanket.

The yarn I used was Bernat Li’l Tots in Denim. I had four 100g skeins.  I used a 5mm hook.

The final size with border is…
Length: 82 cm / 32 in
Width: 64.5 cm / 25 in

The border is only half a cm.

I hope she loves it!

 

One thought on “Baby Boy Blanket

Leave a Reply

